Hey Everyone!
It’s gonna be another short one today, sorry! My companion hasn’t been feeling great so we took things pretty slow this week. We don’t know what is wrong with her but she has been feeling a little better so we will get out more this week. Some people in the ward found out that my companion is sick so lets just say we have a pretty full fridge… 🙂
I hope everyone had a great fourth of July! We had to be home at 9:00 as usual that night so we watched fireworks out the window of our apartment. 🙂
My companion and I have been working with the ward a lot. The first Sunday that I had here, there were very few people at church. We had probably double this past Sunday!
Tomorrow is transfer meeting so I’m almost officially done with my first transfer! It is crazy how fast time goes out here! I will be serving in the same area with the same companion for another transfer which makes me pretty excited.
I love love love being a missionary! Thanks everyone! Love you!

Sister Hailey Gehring

