Hey everyone!
Another great week! Update on Aislinn and her kids: lots of drama this week… but they are still progressing and working towards baptism 🙂 It is so crazy how much I love this family! My heart is absolutely filled every time I am with them. I know that Heavenly Father loves them soooo much too and is cheering for them with every step they take. He definitely isn’t taking the burdens off her shoulders for her… but we are helping her every way we can and He knows what is best for them 🙂
Terrys husband (Bill) is supposed to be baptized this Saturday! The only thing that is holding him back is coffee. He is going to try to quit starting tomorrow. Sister Clayson and I told him that we would give up something with him 🙂 So we are going without sugar for a week! Ha we made that deal before realizing that Halloween is this week… but maybe that is a good thing! haha He needs lots of prayers tho!! We know he can do it!
This transfer is going waaaayy too fast! I hope everyone is doing well and I hope everyone has a fun Halloween! Love ya!

Sister Hailey Gehring

