Hey Everyone!
I’m in Port Angeles! Crazy! It was really hard to leave Wollochet but I am so excited for this new adventure here in PA! And just for all you Twilight fans: Forks is in my zone and yes, Port Angeles is where Edward and Bella go to dinner 🙂
I’ve already had a lot of fun here. We have a great teaching pool so we taught lots of lessons and we also got to feed the homeless and learn how to make beads! Lots of adventures!
I don’t have a lot of time to email but I am really excited for this upcoming week! I am going to be hitting my 9 month mark and we get to go to a wedding for an investigator who is being baptized with her daughter! I’ll write more next week! Love you all! Happy Valentines day!

Sister Hailey Gehring

P.S. My new address is:
828 E. 4th St Apt 204
Port Angeles, Wa 98362

