Hey Everyone!
This week was a pretty fun one πŸ™‚ On Tuesday I was able to go on an exchange with Sister Chapman (one of my previous companions). It was so much fun being with her again! She is going home in 3 weeks! Crazy!
I also went on another exchange with Sister Jones. She is such an incredible missionary and I can’t wait to see all that she is able to accomplish out here in the mission field. She is only on her second transfer and she really came out running!
The best part of my week was the opportunity that I had to go to the temple. Thursday night I received a text saying that President Blatter wanted me to go to the temple with some recent converts in my ward. I wasn’t planning on going but this was a great surprise! We left early Saturday morning and we had an incredible day. I am so grateful for the temple. I am especially grateful for one so close to home so that I can go whenever I want πŸ™‚
Well, sorry I didn’t have much time to write. Time was cut a little shorter than I thought it would be! This next week is going to be a VERY busy and eventful week though so I’ll be sure to write a big letter πŸ™‚ Love you all! Have an awesome week!

Sister Hailey Gehring

